加拿大入會註冊

入會資格

需透過鑽石俱樂部官網申請才能獲得合格的入會資格,透過網頁的”註冊”按鈕進行註冊,如此才能計算鑽石俱樂部會員的當月新人數量。

使用官網來註冊新人會員為鑽石俱樂部會員的責任,請勿讓團員、活動負責人、上線成員替您註冊新人。

鑽石俱樂部的會員有責任讓其會員與活動主辦人清楚瞭解只有從鑽石俱樂部活動中合資格的申請者才能透過官網申請。曾有鑽石俱樂部會員使用出席表格紀錄參與者的參與資料,此方式能夠讓您清楚參與者的出席狀況更能把握時間在三日內讓活動主辦人寄出申請入會表單。

不合資格的註冊會員會直接從鑽石俱樂部會員的每月總人數計算中扣除,且該鑽石俱樂部會員需支付該筆贈品費用。如果確定鑽石俱樂部會員說服有興趣申請為健康倡導者並加入dōTERRA, 而介紹人並不是該鑽石俱樂部會員,那他/她將立即從鑽石俱樂部被移除,並將失去已被承諾的相關福利,包括當前參與月的報銷。

我們期望鑽石俱樂部會員確保那些出席他們的會議的人,在加入dōTERRA之後,是被放置在邀請他們參加的人的團隊之下。如果發現有鑽石俱樂部會員說服新人在參加鑽石俱樂部會議後加入他的團隊,而非加入介紹人的團隊,那這位主辦的鑽石俱樂部會員的資格將被取消,此鑽石俱樂部會員也會失去機會來完成他們的承諾和得到相關的福利。維護此活動的誠信是其成功的關鍵。

Español

Canada Enrollments

Entering Enrollments

Qualified enrollments must be entered through the Diamond Club portal (under the “Enroll” tab) in order to count toward the Diamond Club member’s monthly requirements.

It is the Diamond Club member’s responsibility alone to enter all enrollments through the portal. Do not allow team members, event hosts, or upline leaders to enter enrollments through your portal.

It is the Diamond Club member’s responsibility to ensure that all team members and event hosts understand that only qualified enrollments from Diamond Club events can be entered through the portal. We have seen Diamond Club Participants have great success implementing sign-in sheets at their events. This helps you to later verify actual attendance at your event and that it was within three business days when hosts send you the enrollment forms.

Invalid enrollments will be removed from the Diamond Club member’s monthly total and the Diamond Club member will be charged for the promotional product from each voided enrollment. If it is determined that a Diamond Club member persuaded a potential Wellness Advocate to join dōTERRA with someone other than the person who referred them, the Diamond Club member will be removed from Diamond Club immediately and will lose the opportunity to finish their commitment and receive associated benefits, including reimbursement for the current month of participation.

We expect Diamond Club members to ensure that every individual who attends their meetings and wants to join dōTERRA is enrolled under the person who invited them to the meeting. If we see this abuse, the Diamond Club member may be immediately removed from the program. This holds true even when the WA who referred them is not at the event. Maintaining the integrity of the program is essential for its success.