加拿大境內開車

每個月的經費報銷資格

  1. 保留您前往舉行活動地區的所有加油站收據。 油資收據必須來自您舉辦活動的所屬地區,作為您前往該地區的證據。 收據必須包含付款證明,並請以JPEG或PDF格式提供。
  2. 您前往的地區需要有至少一名團隊會員在您拜訪的當月達到100 PV LRP的訂單。 您的團隊會員必須居住在舉辦活動的地區內。
  3. 每月最多申請六次外地差旅報銷。
  4. 請在截止日期前提交報銷資料和文件(參見詳細規則和報銷時間表)。

鑽石俱樂部會員的經費報銷快速指引

  1. 在您遇到任何問題時請聯絡您的鑽石俱樂部專案經理,無論是您在報銷期限前的報銷申請或是旅程前有任何報銷上的疑問。
  2. 每一個鑽石俱樂部會員都該為自己的報銷申請及每月的報銷申請期限負責。
  3. 申請被核准或被拒絕端看您是否有正確地提供有效且正確的申請資料。
  4. 為核銷飛行、自駕和火車的衍生費用,您必須提供您所有的相關收據。所有的單據都必須具有法律效力。
  5. 所有在加拿大境外的跨國飛行都不能申請核銷。
  6. 飲食、住宿、房屋和會議室租賃、燃油費用在任何情況下都不能進行核銷。
  7. 鑽石俱樂部會員的差旅經費核銷會受下列事項所限制。
  8. 為確保您的經費能夠如期核發,請檢查您的申請,無論是已核准或是等候中的,是否有接收到來自鑽石俱樂部的註記和提醒。

LRP的差旅核銷要求

為了有資格報銷前往異地的經費,您必須在該地區擁有一個健康倡導者,並在您前往該地區的月份內達成最低100PV或更高的LRP訂單。 在旅行當月中的新入會者不符合此LRP要求。

自駕

您的每趟開車行程最多可以報銷$195CAD的經費,以您移動的位置間每公里0.17元來計算。您單程最少需要開80公里,距離自您的家中開始計算。請記得,在您開車前往活動舉辦處路上所有的燃油費用收據都必須被妥善收存, 以利後續申報的用途。

  • 基本旅行示例: 從您在Saskatoon, SK 的家中開車到Regina, SK舉辦活動後再開車返家(單程259公里;總共518公里)。 再來,申請報銷518公里的行程。 每公里支付$0.17CAD, 您將獲得$88.06CAD(518 x $ 0.17 CAD = $ 88.06CAD)。
  • 較小的多點差旅組合舉例: 如果您從家裡出發64公里舉行活動(不能單獨報銷),那麼從第一個地點再行駛64公里再舉行另一個活動(總共128公里),您將有資格獲得報銷, 第一次和第二次差旅相結合的費用(往返256公里; 256 x $ 0.17 CAD = $ 43.52 CAD)。
  • 多點差旅: 差旅一-Saskatoon到Prince Albert; 差旅二-Prince Albert 到 Regina; 差旅三:Regina到Medicine Hat。 請記住,您必須在每個差旅點之間行駛至少80公里,以便將每趟計為單獨行程。 然後,您將在報銷部分提交3次單獨的駕駛旅行以及每個地區的3個單獨的油資收據。 差旅一:單程141公里(141公里X $ 0.17 CAD= 23.97 CAD); 差旅二:單程361公里(361公里x 0.17 CAD= 61.37 CAD); 差旅三:單程467公里(467公里X $ 0.17 CAD = 79.39 CAD)。 您可以獲得每次行程$195.00 CA的報銷,這意味著您在此示例中的報銷總額為 $164.73 CAD。

租車

在租車之前,您必須獲得鑽石俱樂帳戶經理的預先批准。 只有在依據下面的「飛行後的開車旅行」示例中租車時,才有資格租車經費核銷。 所有其他租車消費將由鑽石俱樂部會員自行負責。

  • 租車經費核銷資格: 租車只能在飛行後的開車旅行時獲得報銷。 您必須先搭乘飛機抵達一個地區,在這個地區中您擁有一個合格的團隊會員、該會員有達到100pv LRP訂單資格並在此舉行活動。 達到此項資格後,您即有資格租車並駕駛至少80公里,您可以開車到達另一具有合格團隊會員的地區並舉辦另一場活動。 如果您乘坐飛機進入某個地區並租車在該地區開車, 則租車不符合報銷條件。 合格租金報銷的一個例子如下。
  • 租車條件: 您必須達成兩個步驟才能獲得租車資格:您必須飛到一個地區外的地方並在附近地區舉辦合格的鑽石俱樂部活動。您還必須擁有一位居住在這個直接地區的健康倡導者, 該會員在您旅行的月份內處理了最低單個100PV LRP訂單。一個例子是,如果你飛到Calgary, AB,舉行一個活動。在Calgary, AB,您必須有一名居住在Calgary的健康倡導者, 並且他/她在您旅行的當月達成了最低100PV的LRP訂單。第二步:租一輛車,前往距離該地點至少80公里的目的地。在那裡,您必須舉辦另一場合格的鑽石俱樂部活動, 且住有一位合乎資格的健康倡導者於該地:當月下訂了100PV LRP以上價值的訂單。使用步驟1中的相同示例:從Calgary誒AB租車並前往Edmonton, AB(299公里) 並舉辦合格的鑽石俱樂部活動、在Edmonton當地還住有一名健康倡導者,且他在您造訪當月達成了單筆價值為100PV LRP以上的訂單。
  • 注意! 對於任何旅行,您都不能報銷從您居住城市到任何目的地的租車。 必須在上面的示例中使用它才有資格獲得報銷。

火車票報銷

您可以獲得每趟旅行最高$ 195.00 CAD的報銷,往返距離以每公里0.17 CAD計算。 您必須出發前往距離您住家至少80公里(單程)的地方才能獲得資格。 請記住,您旅行的每個地區的所有列車收據都必須妥善保存, 以便有資格獲得報銷。

報銷申請

  • 每月報銷費用將使用您的當月獎勵金支付。 它作為一次支票或直接存款支付,而不是單獨支付。
  • 請在每月2日的MST午夜之前完成報銷表填寫。
  • 每個月最多可以提交6次外地旅行
  • 如果您選擇退出鑽石俱樂部或不符合繼續該計劃的要求,您將獲得在參與的幾個月內的報銷。但是,dōTERRA將不會繼續報銷您在下個月的旅行,且您將無法提供鑽石俱樂部招募促銷活動。

Español

Canada Driving

Qualifications for Reimbursement Each Month

  1. Keep all gas receipts from each area you traveled to hold an event to go along with your trips. Gas receipts must come from the immediate area you held your event as evidence you traveled to the area. Receipts must include the proof of payment and be submitted in JPEG or PDF format.
  2. Travel to areas where you have at least one team member process 100 PV LRP order the month you travel there. Your team member must live within the immediate area the event is held.
  3. Take a maximum of 6 out-of-area trips per month.
  4. Submit reimbursement information and documents by the deadline (see detailed rules and Reimbursement Schedule).

Quick Guide to Diamond Club Reimbursements

  1. Contact your Diamond Club Project Manager for any questions regarding your reimbursements before the reimbursement deadline or prior to travel.
  2. Each Diamond Club Member is personally responsible for the submission of their own reimbursements by the reimbursement due date each month.
  3. Submissions will be approved or denied depending on the correct entry and the validity of the submission.
  4. In order to be reimbursed for flying, driving, ferries and trains, you must submit all of your receipts. Receipts must be legible.
  5. Any international travel outside of Canada is not eligible for reimbursement.
  6. Food, lodging, room rental/meeting space and fuel will not be reimbursed in any situation.
  7. Reimbursements for Diamond Club are limited to the travel reimbursements listed below.
  8. In order for your reimbursements to get paid out on time, check for any notes that may have been left by the Diamond Club team on your submitted reimbursement requests in both the pending and approved request.

LRP Requirement for Travel Reimbursement

In order to be eligible for reimbursement to an out-of-area location, you must have a WA in the immediate out-of-area location that processes an LRP of 100PV or more within the month that you travel to this location. New Enrollees enrolled during the same month of travel do not meet this LRP requirement.

Driving

You can be reimbursed up to $195.00 CAD per trip, paid at $0.17 CAD per kilometer you drive to and from a location. You must drive at least 80 kilometers (one way) from your home to qualify. Remember that all fuel receipts from each area you traveled to hold an event, must be saved in order to be eligible for reimbursement for mileage.

  • Basic Trip Example: Drive from your home in Saskatoon, SK, to an event in Regina, SK, and back home (259 kilometers one way; 518 kilometers total). Then request a reimbursement for a 518 kilometer driving trip. Paid at $0.17 CAD per kilometer, you will receive $88.06 CAD (518 x $0.17 CAD = $88.06 CAD).
  • Smaller Trip Combo Example: If you travel 64 kilometers from home to hold an event (not eligible for reimbursement alone) then travel another 64 kilometers from the first location and hold another event (128 kilometers total), you would be eligible for reimbursement of the first and second trip combined (256 kilometers round trip; 256 x $0.17 CAD = $43.52 CAD).
  • Multi-Trip: Trip section 1—Saskatoon, SK to Prince Albert, SK; Trip section 2—Prince Albert, SK to Regina, SK; Trip section 3: Regina, SK to Medicine Hat, AB. Keep in mind you must drive a minimum of 80 kilometers between each location in order to count each leg as a separate trip. You would then submit 3 separate driving trips, along with 3 separate fuel receipts from each area, within the reimbursement section. Trip 1 is 141 kilometers one way (141 km X $0.17 CAD = $23.97 CAD); Trip 2 is 361 kilometers one way (361 km x $0.17 CAD = $61.37 CAD); Trip 3 is 467 kilometers one-way ( 467 km X $0.17 CAD = $79.39 CAD). You are allowed to be reimbursed $195.00 CAD per trip, meaning your reimbursement total in this example would be $164.73 CAD.

Rental Cars

You must receive pre-approval from your Diamond Club Project Manager prior to renting a car. Rental Car reimbursements are only eligible if the rental is used in the “Driving Trip after Flight” example below. All other rental car purchases will be covered by the Diamond Club member.

  • Rental Car Reimbursement Requirements: A rental car is only eligible for reimbursement in a driving after flight trip. You must first fly into an area in which you have a qualified team member who places a 100pv LRP order and hold an event. You are then eligible to rent a car to drive at least 80 kilometers from where you flew in to where you have another qualified team member in the area and hold another event. Rental cars are not eligible for reimbursement if you fly into an area and rent a car to drive around in that area. An example of an eligible rental reimbursement is below.
  • Qualified Rental: There are two steps you must complete to qualify for a rental car: You must fly into an out-of- area location and hold a qualified Diamond Club event in the immediate area. You must also have a Wellness Advocate who resides in this immediate area who has processed a minimum single 100PV LRP order during the month you travel. An example would be if you fly into Calgary, AB, and hold an event. In Calgary, you must have a WA who resides in Calgary and has processed a single minimum 100PV LRP order during the month you traveled. Step 2: Rent a car and travel at least 80 kilometers from the location. There, you must hold another qualified Diamond Club event and have someone who resides in the immediate area of the event location and who has processed the single minimum 100PV LRP order for the month. Using the same example from step 1: Rent a car from Calgary, AB and travel to Edmonton, AB (299 kilometers) and hold a qualified Diamond Club event and also have a Wellness Advocate who resides immediately in Edmonton, AB and has processed a 100PV LRP order during the month you traveled there.
  • ATTENTION! You will not be reimbursed for using a rental car from your home location to any destination for any trip. It must be used in the examples above to qualify for reimbursement.

Train Ticket Reimbursement

You can be reimbursed up to $ 195.00 CAD per trip, paid at $0.17 per kilometer you travel to and from a location. You must travel at least 80 kilometers (one way) from your home to qualify. Remember that all train receipts from each area you traveled to hold an event, must be saved in order to be eligible for reimbursement.

Reimbursement Requests

  • Reimbursements will be paid each month with your monthly primary bonus commissions. It is paid out as one check or direct deposit and not separately.
  • Completely fill out the reimbursement form by midnight MST, on the 2nd of each month.
  • A max of 6 out of area trips can be submitted each month.
  • If you opt out of Diamond Club or do not meet the requirements to continue with the program you will be reimbursed for the months you participated in. However, dōTERRA will not continue to reimburse your travel for the following months and you will not be able to offer the Diamond Club enrollment promotions.